Code Blue

…CHARGING!!!…..CLEAR!!!!!!!!!!!

She’s back.

So it seems this little blog I started died as fast as my half marathon back in 2011. A little bump by a car, sidelined for way too long and this blog gets lost deep into the oblivion known as the internet.

I have been resuscitated and so I think it’s time we bring this blog back from the flatline it has been stuck in. I have been running up a storm(just finished my first half, FINALLY!!!) and I found this little gem called CrossFit and my life has been turned upside down. Still deeply and passionately in love with Iraq and championing for their success and still trying to be a badass doctor. Can’t wait for what is to come and how this little blog is going take off. (hint, hint:look for a half recap and lots of crazy, exciting news about the future very soon.)

Love.Run.Love.

Leave a Reply

